piano live @ Grandblue

土曜の夜は、お時間ございますか?
セカンドライフのARTと音楽が交差する街
「GrandBlue」の定期ライブ

 musica e mare 

7/20 土曜日の次回公演は、
「Dedicated to K.J. Part III」 公演です!



セカンドライフへお入りになれない皆様も、同時刻生演奏を
そのままインターネット側へも中継しておりますので、
どうぞお聴き逃しのございませんように・・・♡
I will perform an real-time improvisation piano live
part 3 performance dedicated to the pianist "K.J."
who I admire most on the next Friday at Second Life
"Grandblue" sim.
Be there, or be a CUBE !!
-------------------------------------------------
GRANDBLUE
Bananafish Boa presents:

"musica e mare"
Rulie Cisse monthly piano concert
"dedicated to: K.J

Sat. 20th July 2019'
23:00 JST / 15:00 CET / 07:00 PDT(SLT) start

GRANDBLUE - Teatro Antico di Taormina

pianist: Rulie Cisse
effects: Kerupa Flow

-------------------------------------------------
Internet stream live relay URL:
http://sc.idjstream.com:9064/rulie

人気の投稿