Piano & Dance Collaboration Party - EXPERIMENT -

DJ-Kainさんからリアルタイムで飛んで来た音にその場で
Rulieピアノ生演奏をかぶせ会場へストリームで流し、
YuMeKaさんがダンスを即興で付けてしまって、
みんなで楽しんじゃおう!

という「実験リハーサル」という名を借りた、
セカンドライフじゃないと実現できない
「ダンス大会」
この週末に開演でございます。



ぜひご参加下さいませっ(^^)!

Live music from DJ-Kain in real time will mixed with
Rulies live piano and stream to the venue.
YuMeKa-san will improvise the dance and have fun together!

The “Dance Party”, which is called “Experimental Rehearsal”,
will be performed this weekend in Second Life.

Please join us (^^)!

-----------------------------------------------------------
[[[ Piano & Dance Collaboration Party ]]]
- EXPERIMENT -
Sunday 6th Oct. 2019
23:00 JST / 15:00 CET / 07:00 PDT start
-----------------------------------------------------------

place: Club Sea Butterfly

DJ Kain / Dance YuMeKa / Piano Rulie Cisse


人気の投稿